top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAyla Morningstar

Life has been busy...


About 4 years ago, I decided to try writing a blog about my life as a modern witch.

Well...

I suck at keeping up with things.


Also, so much has happened the last 4 years.

I got married, moved around a couple of times, lost a pet, got 2 new ones, moved back home to Denmark, got 2 more pets...


Now, my husband and I live in the country side, with our 2 dogs and 4 cats.


This place is perfect for us! Lots of room and air around us. With garden, courtyard and outhouses.


We have a lot of plans with the place for the future, and I can't wait.


My craft has been elevated to a new hight. It's rather fascinating. It came with several awakenings, and new gifts.


Right now, and relaxing on the couch, watching an old movie, with a cat on my lap, and a dog by my feet.


Life is good ❤️

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page